Basic Be-occes plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Basic Be-occes

West Bank Bocce 2021 Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 12 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 3

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bahama Mamas
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 10

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bahama Mamas
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 17

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Party Dots
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 24

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 1

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 8

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 15

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Party Dots
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 22

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Beer & Loathing
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 29

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 5

Win by forfeit against Basic Bocces Win

Thursday, August 12

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bahama Mamas
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 19

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 26

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Party Dots

Thursday, September 2

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, September 9

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Deboccery
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 16

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Party Dots
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, September 23

Win by forfeit against Basic Bocces Win

Thursday, September 30

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, October 7

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, October 14

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Deboccery
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 21

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424