Chewbocce plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Chewbocce

West Bank Bocce 2021 Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 15 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 20

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, May 27

Forfeit to Get In My Van Loss

Thursday, June 3

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 10

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 17

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Deboccery
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 24

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Party Dots
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 1

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 8

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Party Dots
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 15

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 22

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 29

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Party Dots
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 5

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Deboccery
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 12

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Deboccery
Win
2 - 0
Win by forfeit against Deboccery Win

Thursday, August 19

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 26

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Basic Bocces

Thursday, September 2

Forfeit to Beer & Loathing Loss

Thursday, September 9

Forfeit to Beer & Loathing Loss

Thursday, September 16

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, September 23

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Beer & Loathing
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 30

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, October 7

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Basic Be-occes
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 14

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Party Dots
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, October 21

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Loss
1 - 2

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Bleach on the Rocks
West Bank Bocce 2021 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  bOnG wAtEr SoUp
West Bank Bocce 2021 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Palmers
West Bank Bocce 2020 Tuesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424