Get In My Van plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Get In My Van

West Bank Bocce 2021 Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 29

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 6

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 13

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Party Dots
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 20

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Party Dots
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 27

Win by forfeit against Chewbocce Win

Thursday, June 3

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Beer & Loathing
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 10

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Beer & Loathing
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 17

Win by forfeit against Basic Bocces Win

Thursday, June 24

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles

Thursday, July 1

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Deboccery

Thursday, July 8

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Deboccery

Thursday, July 15

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Chewbocce

Thursday, July 22

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Party Dots

Thursday, July 29

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova

Thursday, August 5

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers

Thursday, August 12

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova

Thursday, August 19

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Beer & Loathing

Thursday, August 26

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles

Thursday, September 2

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bahama Mamas

Thursday, September 9

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Basic Bocces

Thursday, September 16

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Basic Bocces

Thursday, September 23

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bahama Mamas

Thursday, September 30

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Deboccery
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles

Thursday, October 7

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bahama Mamas

Thursday, October 14

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bahama Mamas

Thursday, October 21

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Deboccery

Thursday, October 28

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Deboccery

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424