Beer & Loathing plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Beer & Loathing

West Bank Bocce 2021 Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 14 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 29

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bahama Mamas
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 6

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Basic Bocces
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, May 13

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 20

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Deboccery
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 3

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 10

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 17

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bahama Mamas
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 24

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 1

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 8

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Basic Bocces
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 15

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 22

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Basic Be-occes
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 29

Win by forfeit against Basic Bocces Win

Thursday, August 5

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 12

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 19

Forfeit to Get In My Van Loss

Thursday, August 26

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers

Thursday, September 2

Win by forfeit against Chewbocce Win

Thursday, September 9

Win by forfeit against Chewbocce Win

Thursday, September 16

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Deboccery
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 23

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, September 30

Forfeit to Bahama Mamas Loss

Thursday, October 7

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, October 14

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, October 21

Win by forfeit against Basic Bocces Win

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424