Bocce with the Good Hair plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bocce with the Good Hair

West Bank Bocce 2021 Wednesday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
13 14 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 28

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 5

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, May 12

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, May 19

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Rocky Ballsboa
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 26

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Rocky Ballsboa
Win
2 - 0
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Hot Invasion of the Cheeto Snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, June 2

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Sour Wenches
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, June 9

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocced
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, June 16

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballsagna
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, June 23

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bleach on the Rocks
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, June 30

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bleach on the Rocks
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, July 7

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, July 14

Win by forfeit against Hot Invasion of the Cheeto Snatchers Win

Wednesday, July 21

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 28

Win by forfeit against Accounts Slayable Win

Wednesday, August 4

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 11

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 18

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, August 25

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Hot Invasion of the Cheeto Snatchers
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, September 1

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 8

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 15

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 22

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hot Invasion of the Cheeto Snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 29

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, October 6

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 13

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Rocky Ballsboa
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, October 20

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
1 - 2

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Bocce with the good hair
West Bank Bocce 2020 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424