Bocced plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bocced

West Bank Bocce 2021 Wednesday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
20 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 28

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 5

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, May 12

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Rocky Ballsboa
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 19

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
bOnG wAtEr SoUp
Win
2 - 0
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 26

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, June 2

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hot Invasion of the Cheeto Snatchers
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, June 9

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bocce with the Good Hair
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, June 16

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hot Invasion of the Cheeto Snatchers
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, June 23

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballsagna
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, June 30

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 7

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Accounts Slayable
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 14

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 21

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, July 28

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bleach on the Rocks
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 4

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bleach on the Rocks
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, August 11

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Rocky Ballsboa
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, August 18

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Rocky Ballsboa
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, August 25

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bleach on the Rocks
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 1

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 8

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballsagna
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, September 15

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 22

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, September 29

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, October 6

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 13

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 20

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 1

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424