Pallina Porizkova plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Pallina Porizkova

West Bank Bocce 2021 Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
23 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 29

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Party Dots
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 6

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, May 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Deboccery
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 20

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 27

Win by forfeit against Basic Bocces Win

Thursday, June 3

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Basic Bocces
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 10

Win by forfeit against Basic Bocces Win

Thursday, June 17

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 24

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Basic Bocces
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 1

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Basic Be-occes
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 8

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 15

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bahama Mamas
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 22

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 29

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bahama Mamas
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 5

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Beer & Loathing
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 12

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 19

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 26

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bahama Mamas

Thursday, September 2

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Basic Be-occes
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 9

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bahama Mamas
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 16

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the bocce snatchers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 23

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Demon Bocce Sweat
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 30

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Party Dots
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, October 7

Win by forfeit against Deboccery Win

Thursday, October 14

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Beer & Loathing
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, October 21

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles
Win
2 - 0

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424