Bocce with the good hair plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bocce with the good hair

West Bank Bocce 2020 Wednesday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 15 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 6

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocced

Wednesday, May 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocciavelli

Wednesday, June 24

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, July 1

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocced
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 8

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, July 15

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 22

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, July 29

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 5

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 1
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocced
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 12

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Cunninlynguists
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 19

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 26

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
1 - 2
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, September 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocced
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, September 9

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 16

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 23

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 0
Win by forfeit against Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers Win

Wednesday, September 30

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 7

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, October 14

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
0 - 2
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocced
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 21

Win by forfeit against Accounts Slayable Win

Wednesday, October 28

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424