Palmers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Palmers

West Bank Bocce 2020 Tuesday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 13 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 28

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballsagna

Tuesday, May 5

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce

Tuesday, May 12

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bong water soup

Tuesday, May 19

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bicce Balls

Tuesday, May 26

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
FKA Basic Bocces

Tuesday, June 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bicce Balls

Tuesday, June 9

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bong water soup
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, June 16

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
FKA Basic Bocces
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, June 23

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocce Bliss
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, June 30

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocce Bliss
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, July 7

Forfeit to Bong water soup Loss

Tuesday, July 14

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocce Bliss
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, July 21

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bong water soup

Tuesday, July 28

Win by forfeit against Bicce Balls Win

Tuesday, August 4

Win by forfeit against FKA Basic Bocces Win

Tuesday, August 11

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bong water soup
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, August 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, August 25

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocce Bliss
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, September 1

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bong water soup
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, September 8

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 15

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bong water soup
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 22

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, September 29

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocce Bliss
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, October 6

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bong water soup
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, October 20

Win by forfeit against Bong water soup Win

Tuesday, October 27

Win by forfeit against Bocce Bliss Win

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Chewbocce
West Bank Bocce 2021 Thursday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Bleach on the Rocks
West Bank Bocce 2021 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  bOnG wAtEr SoUp
West Bank Bocce 2021 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424