Chewbocce plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Chewbocce

West Bank Bocce 2020 Tuesday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 28

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
FKA Basic Bocces

Tuesday, May 5

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Palmers

Tuesday, May 12

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna

Tuesday, May 19

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bong water soup

Tuesday, May 26

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bicce Balls

Tuesday, June 2

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballsagna

Tuesday, June 9

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bicce Balls
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, June 16

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bong water soup
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, June 30

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bong water soup
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, July 7

Win by forfeit against FKA Basic Bocces Win

Tuesday, July 14

Win by forfeit against Bicce Balls Win

Tuesday, July 21

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocce Bliss

Tuesday, July 28

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bocce Bliss
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, August 4

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bong water soup
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 11

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bong water soup
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, August 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Palmers
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, August 25

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bong water soup
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, September 1

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocce Bliss
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 8

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Palmers
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, September 15

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocce Bliss
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, September 22

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Palmers
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, September 29

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bong water soup
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 6

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocce Bliss
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Palmers
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, October 20

Forfeit to Bocce Bliss Loss

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424