Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

West Bank Bocce 2020 Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 30

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocce Festival in Hell

Thursday, May 7

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Indeed Team TBD

Thursday, May 14

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Paulina Porizkova

Thursday, May 21

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bahama Mamas

Thursday, May 28

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles

Thursday, June 4

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark

Thursday, June 11

Win by forfeit against Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills Win

Thursday, June 18

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hachi Machi Bocce

Thursday, June 25

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 16

Win by forfeit against Mooseknuckles Win

Saturday, July 25

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Get In My Van

Thursday, July 30

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 6

Forfeit to Paulina Porizkova Loss

Thursday, August 13

Win by forfeit against Hachi Machi Bocce Win

Thursday, August 20

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 27

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hachi Machi Bocce

Thursday, September 3

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Hieronymus Bocce
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 10

Win by forfeit against Paulina Porizkova Win

Thursday, September 17

Win by forfeit against Hachi Machi Bocce Win

Thursday, September 24

Forfeit to Paulina Porizkova Loss

Thursday, October 1

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
0 - 2
Win by forfeit against Bahama Mamas Win

Thursday, October 8

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hieronymus Bocce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, October 29

Win by forfeit against Get In My Van Win

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Invasion of the Bocce Snachers
West Bank Bocce 2019 Thursday

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday (Fall)

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424