Bocce Ball Schedule

West Bank Bocce 2021 Wednesday

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, April 28
  • Wednesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, June 2
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 27

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424