Bocciavelli plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bocciavelli

West Bank Bocce 2020 Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 30

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Paulina Porizkova

Thursday, May 7

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van

Thursday, May 14

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Stovepipers

Thursday, May 21

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocce Festival in Hell

Thursday, May 28

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Indeed Team TBD

Thursday, June 4

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bahama Mamas

Thursday, June 11

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles

Thursday, June 18

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills

Thursday, June 25

Forfeit to Hachi Machi Bocce Loss

Thursday, July 2

Forfeit to Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark Loss

Thursday, July 30

Forfeit to Bocce Festival in Hell Loss

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424