Mooseknuckles plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Mooseknuckles

West Bank Bocce 2020 Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 30

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hachi Machi Bocce

Thursday, May 7

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Stovepipers

Thursday, May 14

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bahama Mamas

Thursday, May 21

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark

Thursday, May 28

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Thursday, June 4

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills

Thursday, June 11

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocciavelli

Thursday, June 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van

Thursday, June 25

Forfeit to Paulina Porizkova Loss

Thursday, July 2

Forfeit to Bocce Festival in Hell Loss

Thursday, July 16

Forfeit to Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers Loss

Saturday, July 25

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424