Hachi Machi Bocce plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Hachi Machi Bocce

West Bank Bocce 2020 Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 10 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 30

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles

Thursday, May 7

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark

Thursday, May 14

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bocce Festival in Hell

Thursday, May 21

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Indeed Team TBD

Thursday, May 28

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bahama Mamas

Thursday, June 4

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van

Thursday, June 11

Forfeit to Stovepipers Loss

Thursday, June 18

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Thursday, June 25

Win by forfeit against Bocciavelli Win

Thursday, July 2

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills

Thursday, July 9

Forfeit to Paulina Porizkova Loss

Thursday, July 16

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 1
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, July 25

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Stovepipers

Thursday, July 30

Forfeit to Paulina Porizkova Loss

Thursday, August 6

Forfeit to Stovepipers Loss

Thursday, August 13

Forfeit to Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers Loss

Thursday, August 20

Forfeit to Stovepipers Loss

Thursday, August 27

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Thursday, September 3

Forfeit to Bahama Mamas Loss

Thursday, September 10

Forfeit to Hieronymus Bocce Loss

Thursday, September 17

Forfeit to Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers Loss

Thursday, October 22

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Stovepipers

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Hachi Machi Bocce
West Bank Bocce 2019 Thursday

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Hachi Machi Bocce
Fallstars 2018

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Hachi Machi Bocce
Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday (Fall)

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424