Palmer's plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Palmer's

West Bank Bocce 2019 Tuesday - Tuesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, August 6

Win by forfeit against Johann Sebastian Bocce Win

Tuesday, August 13

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Belligerently Sexy
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, August 20

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Fake It Till you Make it
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, August 27

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, September 10

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Fake It Till you Make it
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 17

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, September 24

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Belligerently Sexy
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, October 1

8:15 PM Court 1
Donkey Sauce Toss Team Logo
Home
vs
Donkey Sauce Toss

Tuesday, October 8

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, October 15

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
You Bet Yer Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, October 22

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Belligerently Sexy
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424