The Beavers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

The Beavers

West Bank Bocce 2019 Thursday - Thursday Night Bocce
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 8

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 15

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 22

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 skills
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 29

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snachers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 12

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
L.M.L.Y.B
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, September 19

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, September 26

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Dimes
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 3

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 17

Win by forfeit against Dr. John's Burning Sensations Win

Thursday, October 24

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
1 - 2

Notes

 
West Bank Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424