Bocce Ball Schedule

West Bank Bocce 2020 Tuesday

Tuesday, April 28

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 5

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 12

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 19

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 26

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 2

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 9

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
  Chewbocce [2]
vs
  Bicce Balls [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 16

Ballsagna forfeited to Bicce Balls.
Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 23

Double Headers
Bocce Bliss
Byes
Ballsagna, Chewbocce
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  Palmers [0]
vs
  Bocce Bliss [2]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 30

Bicce Balls forfeited to FKA Basic Bocces.
Byes
Ballsagna
  Court 2
7:00 PM
  Bocce Bliss [2]
vs
  Palmers [0]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 7

Palmers forfeited to Bong water soup .
FKA Basic Bocces forfeited to Chewbocce.
Bicce Balls forfeited to Bocce Bliss.

Tuesday, July 14

FKA Basic Bocces forfeited to Bong water soup .
Bicce Balls forfeited to Chewbocce.
Byes
Ballsagna
  Court 1
8:15 PM
  Bocce Bliss [2]
vs
  Palmers [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 21

Double Headers
Bocce Bliss
Byes
Ballsagna, FKA Basic Bocces
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 28

Bicce Balls forfeited to Palmers.
Double Headers
Bocce Bliss
Byes
Ballsagna, FKA Basic Bocces
  Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
  Chewbocce [0]
vs
  Bocce Bliss [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 4

FKA Basic Bocces forfeited to Palmers.
Bicce Balls forfeited to Bocce Bliss.
Byes
Ballsagna
  Court 1
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 11

FKA Basic Bocces forfeited to Bocce Bliss.
Double Headers
Bong water soup
Byes
Ballsagna, Bicce Balls
  Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 18

Double Headers
Bocce Bliss
Byes
Ballsagna, Bicce Balls
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 25

Byes
FKA Basic Bocces
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 1

Byes
Ballsagna
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 8

Byes
Ballsagna
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 15

Byes
Ballsagna, Bicce Balls, FKA Basic Bocces
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 22

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 29

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 6

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 13

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 20

Byes
Bocce Bliss
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

West Bank Bocce
C/O Part Wolf MPLS
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424