Bocce Ball Schedule

West Bank Bocce 2019 Thursday

Thursday, July 25

PLAYOFFS!

Saturday, July 27

BALLSTARS!

Thursday, August 15

Byes
Dr. John's Burning Sensations
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
  Dimes [0]
vs
  Get In My Van [2]
9:30 PM
  L.M.L.Y.B [2]
vs
  Chewbocce [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 22

Byes
Pallina Porizkova
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM
  Chewbocce [1]
vs
  Stovepipers [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 29

Byes
Get In My Van
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM
  Mooseknuckles [2]
vs
  Dimes [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 12

Dr. John's Burning Sensations forfeited to Dimes.
Byes
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  The Beavers [1]
vs
  L.M.L.Y.B [2]
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 19

Byes
Mooseknuckles
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM
  L.M.L.Y.B [2]
vs
  Stovepipers [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 26

Get In My Van forfeited to Invasion of the Bocce Snachers.
Dr. John's Burning Sensations forfeited to Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark.
Byes
Stovepipers
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM
  The Beavers [1]
vs
  Dimes [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 3

Dimes forfeited to Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 skills.
Hachi Machi Bocce forfeited to Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark.
Byes
Invasion of the Bocce Snachers
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 10

Get In My Van forfeited to Stovepipers .
Byes
Dr. John's Burning Sensations, Hachi Machi Bocce, The Beavers
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  Dimes [1]
vs
  Chewbocce [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 17

Dr. John's Burning Sensations forfeited to The Beavers.
Byes
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark, Chewbocce, Invasion of the Bocce Snachers
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  Dimes [0]
vs
  L.M.L.Y.B [2]
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 24

Get In My Van forfeited to Dimes.
Byes
Hachi Machi Bocce
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  Chewbocce [2]
vs
  L.M.L.Y.B [0]
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, October 26

FALLSTARS! 16 TEAM BRACKET!
West Bank Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424